Order Tangico products any way you like:

ONLINE www.tangicousa.com
EMAIL smiles@tangico.online
PHONE (248) 453-5177
FAX (248) 659-1545
 
LOCAL SALES REPS
Marie Pollock
Marie Pollock
435-616-1018
amarie.pollock@gmail.com
Julie Wasco
Inside Account Manager
Julie Wasco
happy@tangico.online
Kathryn DeSmet
Kathryn DeSmet
(952) 380-5900
Kdassociate_1@yahoo.com
Colette Waldowski
Colette Waldowski
(952) 380-5900
ColetteWaldowski@comcast.net
Cal Broek
Cal Broek
(616) 293-7002
cbbroek@comcast.net
Josh Broek
Josh Broek
(616) 669-5425
joshbroek@jeweltime.us
Chuck Ellenwood
Chuck Ellenwood
(386) 405-4466
chuck@fishboxonline.com
Steve Glaze
Steve Glaze
(864) 595-9232
steve@fishboxonline.com
Peter Leland
Peter Leland
(404) 580-5997
Peter@fishboxonline.com
Janet Esfeld
W WA
Janet Esfeld
(206) 234-4345
janet.esfeld@comcast.net
Linda Johnson
San Antonio / Austin / Southern Texas
Linda Johnson
210-452-8899
lindaj@wwdb.org
Roger Kapes
NM
Roger Kapes
(505) 293-7200
sales@kapescompany.com
Terry Kapes
NM
Terry Kapes
(505) 293-7200
sales@kapescompany.com
Pauline Smith
ME
Pauline Smith
(207) 502-2288
pdsalesrep@gmail.com
Phyllis Poulsen
SE WA
Phyllis Poulsen
(360) 620-8033
phyllispoulsen@yahoo.com

MA
Michelle Strager
(781) 581-9394
mstrager@hotmail.com

MA
Marc Strager
781-718-8058
mstrager@masterpremiums.com

So. MA & RI
Lynne Bradenburg
(339) 206-7811
lcrb@comcast.net

VT
Barbara Kessel
(802) 985-8052
barbara@thekessels.net
Tim Larson
AK
Tim Larson
(206) 755-1766
tlarson65@comcast.net

AK, E WA, N ID
Melanie Larson
(206) 755-5208
mlarson66@comcast.net

SW WA
Noni Wiggin
(253) 229-0101
noniwiggin@comcast.net
Barbara Davies
NH
Barbara Davies
(603) 759-1853
bjdavies1@comcast.net
Joy Evagash
CT
Joy Evagash
(860) 318-1003
joyevagash@yahoo.com